Home » 50th Anniversary Gala » 50th Anniversary Gala Sponsors

50th Anniversary Gala Sponsors


Thank you to the following organizations and individuals for sponsoring our 50th Anniversary Celebration! Your generosity enables outstanding and deserving young people to attend our life-changing programs. Click here to learn more about becoming a TFAS 50th Anniversary sponsor and the benefits. Sponsorships include complimentary 50th Anniversary Gala registration(s); event naming opportunities; VIP seating; opportunities to meet the evening’s speakers; name, logo or advertisements in Gala materials; and much more.

Platinum Sponsor

J P Humphreys Foundation

Gold Sponsors



Mr. Robert Luddy

Silver Sponsors

The Philip F. Anschutz Foundation

Don and Susie Cogman

William J. Hybl

Russell and Colene Johnson

Frank and Kathleen Lauinger

Joyce and Don Rumsfeld

Bronze Sponsors


Fred and Barbara Barnes

Charlie and Judy Black

Chuck Cooper of Cooper & Kirk, PLLC

Daniels Family Thanksgiving Fund

The Flinn Family

Ambassador C. Boyden Gray

The Jim Hicks Family Foundation

Paul Isaac

Mr. and Mrs. Reuben Jeffery

Theresa Kostrzewa

Deborah Lawrence, TFAS Regent, and Tom Lawrence

Mr. and Mrs. George H.C. Lawrence, Former Chairman

Marianne and Paul McDonough and Family

Tom and Sarah Morrison

National Rifle Association

Dr. Anne and Mr. Charlie Pierce

Mr. and Mrs. Robert J. Pruger

Roger and Mary Kay Ream

Timothy R. Ryan

Charles and Arline Michelle Seeger

Roger and Susan Stone Family Foundation

Gov. Don and Martha Sundquist

Sutton Family Foundation

The Teague Family

Maureen and Mike Thompson, Jr.

Barbara Wainscott


Friends of TFAS

America’s Future Foundation

American Legacy Center


Avenue Events and Catering

Randy and Beth Barnett

Ambassador Frank Baxter

BCC & Associates, LLC

Michael and Shawnna Berryman

Ambassador Julia Chang Bloch and Stuart Bloch

Hon. Dan Branch and Stacey Branch

Cato Institute

Davidson & Co. Donor Acquisition and Development Strategies

Caroline and Jon Decker

William C. Dennis

Salvador Diaz-Verson, Jr.

Dr. Joan Bridgers DiNapoli

Elizabeth Dobbins

Ambassador Paula Dobriansky

Juanita D. Duggan

Raymond F. DuBois

John Farley

Hon. Neal B. Freeman

Friends of TFAS

Brian Hail, Gruber Hail Johansen Shank, LLC

The Hart Group at Morgan Stanley

John and Barbara Hecker

David D. Hiller

Susan Hyre, Paperworks

Intercollegiate Studies Institute

Art and Abby Kalotkin

Edna Kirk

Dr. and Mrs. I. Ray Kirk, III

Thomas and Hyewon Kraemer

D’Ann and John Lettieri

Mary Elizabeth Lewis, Lewis & Company Marketing Communications, Inc.

Ieva and Meir Linzen

Diane and Larry Lynott

Manloy Heritage Foundation

Anthony and Judy Maresca

Mr. and Mrs. Patrick McAdaragh

Derek & Janet McClain

Walter and Mary Lou McCormick

Denise and Bob Meissner

McGuireWoods Consulting

Father James A. Ogurchock

Mr. and Mrs. Michael E. Onak

Christine K. Owens


The Pepper Tree Trust

Kitty Lou and John Phillips

The Reagan Legacy Forum

Reason Foundation

Mary and Alex Ross

Steve and Julieta Slattery

Arnold Steinberg, Author, Whiplash! From JFK to Donald Trump — A Political Odyssey

Students for Liberty

Gerry and Laura Sullivan

John E. Tattersall, AIF®, CFP®

TE Connectivity

Doug and Nancy Todd

In Loving Memory of Kenneth Y. and Rebecca M. Tomlinson

Triad Foundation, Inc.

Mr. and Mrs. Edward J. Turner

Twinbrook Florist

Will Weatherford

Chris Wilson, WPA Intelligence

Christina B. And Stephen C. Whitman

Roger Yurchuck