Home » News » Thank You Alumni Donors: TFAS Alumni Raise $30K For Student Scholarships

Thank You Alumni Donors: TFAS Alumni Raise $30K For Student Scholarships


Alumni Giving is off to a fantastic start in 2014. Thanks to your generous support, TFAS alumni raised more than $30,000 during the 1st quarter of 2014 to support future TFAS students. As TFAS alumni you alone know the true value of the TFAS experience. Thank you for giving the gift of TFAS to a new generation of future leaders.



Thank you to the following alumni for their generous support from 1/1/2014 – 3/31/2014:

Dennis Bowden (ICPES 80)

Sara Bowden (ICPES 80)

Elizabeth Bryant (IBGA 05)

Kristen Cambell (IPJ 03, EJI 04)

Anthony Carroll (ICPES 97)

Jonathan Cody (ICPES 90)

Eric Cohen (IPJ 96, AIPES 97)

Dara Fennell (IPJ 09)

Eric Fox (ICPES 86)

Derrick Francis (ICPES 09)

Joaquin Gallardo (ILA 09)

Justin Gombos (IPJ 99)

Ronald Hart (ICPES 81)

Stephen Hayes (AIPES 94)

John Hecker (ICPES 71)

Andrea Huels (ICPES 86)

Hidenori Iwasaki (ICPES 97)

Eileen Kenny (ICPES 79)

Andrea Kirk Assaf (IIPES 99)

Kenneth Klatt (ICPES 70)

Chad LaTour (IBGA 94)

Michelle Le (IPJ 95, AIPES 96)

Ieva Linzena (AIPES 97)

Vlad Malamud (IBGA 05)

Lisa Mauer (ICPES 80)

Joseph Maxwell (IPVS 11)

Marcia McAllister (ICPES 72)

Daniel McConchie (IPJ 93, AIPES 95)

Milena McConchie (AIPES 95)

Kimberly Meltzer Weisman (IPJ 96)

Karen Navoy (ICPES 72)

Molly Nixon-Graf (ICPES 03)

Richard Oakley (ICPES 84)

B. Ong (ICPES 70)

Alexander Panosian (AIPE 09)

Lindsey Parke (IBGA 05)

Andrew Powaleny (IPJ 08)

Paul Pugh (ICPES 73)

Jack Quinn (IPJ 86, ICPES 87)

Roger Ream (ICPES 76)

Brenda Ricks (ICPES 72)

Kyle Rowe (IBGA 11)

Guy Russ (IBGA 94)

David Satterfield (IBGA 05)

Mark Schoeff (IPJ 89)

Daniel Sepion (IPJ 99)

James Sessoms (ICPES 76)

Carrie Sheffield (EJI 06)

Keith Sias (ICPES 85)

Jacek Spendel (AIPES 08, CSF 09)

Toby Stock (IBGA 98)

Maureen Suda (IBGA 90)

Alissa Swango (IPJ 00, IIPES02)

Eric Tanenblatt (ICPES 87)

Randal Teague (IBGA 99, IIPES 01)

Nicole Tieman (IPJ 09)

Will Tomlinson (IPJ 97)

Laura Vanderkam (IPJ 99)

Kirby Wilbur (ICPES 73)

Chris Wilson (ICPES 90)

Tomasz Zacharski (AIPES 06, ICPES 07)



Recent Posts


NPR Editor’s Tell-All Confirms What We Already Knew About The Media

Below is an excerpt from an op-ed by Roger Ream that originally appeared in The Hill. You can find the entire article here.  2024 has not been kind to American journalism. Mainstream news outlets — including NBC News, CBS, Washington Post, Los Angeles Times,…

Jillian Lederman and Luke Lyman Selected as 2024 Joseph Rago Memorial Fellows for Excellence in Journalism

The Fund for American Studies (TFAS) and The Wall Street Journal are pleased to announce Jillian Lederman and Luke Lyman as the two recipients of the 2024 Joseph Rago Memorial Fellowship for Excellence in Journalism. The Fellowships are being awarded to two…

Defining Work and Rethinking Retirement with David Bahnsen

This week, another exceptional guest joins us on the Liberty + Leadership Podcast: David Bahnsen - Founder, Managing Partner and Chief Investment Officer of The Bahnsen Group.